Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Aristo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Aristo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Savin

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a fantastic agent. I have been with him for over a decade. He has all my policies and has been able to secure coverage when other carriers have declined due to fire zones. I bug him with questions and changes to my policies all the time and he jumps right on it. Insurance is more important than most people think and as an attorney who sues insurance companies for a living it is very important to have an agent who is knowledgeable in your coverage and not just trying to get you the best deals but cutting things out of your policy which you ultimately need. You can trust Aristo and his team."

Jan Stevens

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher is great to work with. He explained everything to me in words I can understand. Now my vehicles and life are all insured with Christopher. You can not go wrong here."

Kasey Danielson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team pride themselves in stellar customer service. The most important thing to me was the absolute attention to detail and ability to go above and beyond to take care of my insurance needs. I have never experienced another insurance agency that cares about their customers as much as they do."

Nate Dane

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was super helpful with my condo and then with my house. Highly recommend."

Bill Rayman

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"i've worked with chris for several years. as a mortgage broker, i refer my clients to him. reasons are simple: he's speedily responsive, efficient, my clients love him, and his rates are good."

Carl Martellino

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Chris spent a fair amount of time reviewing multiple insurance lines with me and explained and offered many important risk management items to consider. I appreciate the expertise, and value the responsiveness, from the entire team at this agency."

Jolisa Rojas

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are exceptionally great at managing my policies with professional customer service. They are trustworthy and always find the best prices. Chris is always responsive in a timely manner and provides all the details, leaving no surprises. I would highly recommend Chris and his team to all."

Yousef Adel

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris will literally do the impossible for you to get the best deals and resolve any issues you might encounter with the DMV or other insurances. He’s been my agent for over 7 years now and never once disappointed me in anything. He gave me the best rate when I signed up compared to other insurances, when I was rear ended he took care of it and I didn’t pay anything out of pocket and my entire bumper was replaced. During Covid when we only needed one car, pausing our other car policy was straightforward and he even offered us to put our other car payment on hold if we wanted to manage our bills and come back to it later. Very grateful for Chris and his team!"

Stacy Fung

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Chris Aristo and State Farm, after having a terrible experience with a homeowner’s policy at AAA! Chris was responsive, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful to this first time home buyer. Highly recommend!"

Shannon Murphy

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available when i have questions or need clarification regarding policies. Professional, helpful, and caring regarding the clients needs."

Adam Kaye

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Aristo agency really cares about people and what’s most important; families! He and his team continually go out of their way to give the best service and provide a feeling of safety knowing that we are protected. I trust them and will continue to work with them"

Lynne Balvin

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so fortunate to find this office! After years of being with another State Farm office, I moved to this office...I really felt well taken care of...questions answered, phone calls returned immediately..a refreshing change from my other SF office! THANK YOU for all the great service!"

Todd Hartman

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"For over twenty (20) years I have worked with companies that specialize in commercial, industrial, and residential real estate investments. As I deal with many different properties and situations, it is imperative to have an insurance agent that is quick, bright, and knowledgeable about their work. With a seasoned track record in the industry – Chris Aristo is the insurance agent I can call no matter what situation I am dealing with. Whether it be a simple homeowner’s insurance plan or dealing with the complexity of large commercial properties to suffice every question the lender can throw at him. Time and time again – I’ve learned that I can rely on Chris. That is worth every penny to a company like ours. That said, we have switched our entire real estate portfolio over to Chris not only for his experience, but his extremely competitive rates for insurance. When we first presented our properties to Chris - he cut many of our premiums drastically. This coupled with knowing we are insured through Chris with State Farm’s A++ rating means we can sleep at night. No matter what problems we could possibly run into on any given day at one of our properties we know we are covered. No matter what your needs are whether they be Auto insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Life Insurance, Condominium Unit owners, Renter's insurance, as well as Business owner's policies and Commercial property needs like Apartments, HOA's etc. Chris and his State Farm agency have a solid option to fit your needs. We personally use Chris for all our properties all over the state of California. Chris is always available to talk to and explain any questions I might have. Once we switched to Chris – we never looked back. If you are looking for an insurance agent and provider – Chris Aristo, has you covered 360. Chris is not only the insurance agent we prefer to use, but also just an all-around great human being. He is very involved in the local community that surrounds him through serving on several boards, and charities that are important to him and his beautiful family. We look forward to continuing a long-term relationship with Chris through his State Farm agency for all our insurance needs. Thank you for all your invaluable contributions. Sincerely, Coastwide Partners, Inc. Todd Hartman – Vice President"

Susan Ryburn

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Aristo is amazing! If you want an individual who is DEPENDABLE, TRUSTWORTHY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, EXPEDIENT, EXPERIENCED, RELIABLE, COMPASSIONATE, RESPONSIBLE, HARD WORKING, AND HONEST then Chris is the insurance agent for you!"

Rafael Baltodano

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Aristo and his team are the best in the business. They work hard to make insurance affordable, but give you that peace of mind that it should provide. No matter the circumstance, Chris comes through with sound advice and always in a professional manner. He really cares about his clients like they are family. A nice touch you don't see often in this industry. Through the years, I have expanded my policies adding Home and Life. I will keep my insurance needs at State Fram as long as Chris Aristo remains my agent."

steven freeman

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good experience I highly recommend this agency"

Erika Villarreal

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice and willing to help"

Teresa Geestman

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is awesome. He helps me with my financials, such as life insurance and retirement, and always has my back with insurance. Any time I have any issues with my car; from being broken into, rear ended or just a flat tire, he always is there to help get me sorted! I can’t tell you how many times State Farm roadside has helped me! Without Chris I wouldn’t have known it was a thing! Even when i was in a car accident he talked me through the process and kept me calm. He’s definitely a GREAT NEIGHBOR and I’m glad he’s always there!"

Charin Meyer

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Aristo is very thorough in explaining the best coverage possible. Quick response time, and made the insurance process as easy as possible. Everyone is very professional, and I would recommend their service to anyone!"

Anne Swatfigure

October 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Insurance these days is scary. The people in this office seem to be very experienced which is what I need. It is located in the Montrose shopping area near Trader Joe's. Parking avail in the same block."

jason danielson

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Of all the insurance companies and agents I have dealt with over the years, nobody compares to Chris. He is always available and has the answers you need right away. The entire staff there are top notch and well trained. True professionals. I am proud to be a long time client of Mr Aristo and look forward to a future of great service."

Hashtag The Hobby Justin Myers

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Over the last 7 years I have had Chris set me up with various forms of insurance. In all instances he made it as easy as possible to complete each process. If I ever have a question he is always available and tends to the matter quickly. Over the years we have become friends and the conversations about insurance turn into long convos about our families and often sports . Chris is platinum standard and I can not see myself working with anyone else."

Jennifer Geestman

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is extremely knowledgeable and his entire state farm team has been so helpful to us!"

dennis rocklein

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. As I do not come in very often they have to re orient me and are patient"

Shaun Kaye

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my agent for 7 years now, and he has been nothing short of amazing the entire time! Him and his staff are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. They all go above and beyond to help out their customers. I feel very safe and secure with Chris and his team!"