Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Aristo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Aristo

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Stevens

Jan Stevens

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher is great to work with. He explained everything to me in words I can understand. Now my vehicles and life are all insured with Christopher. You can not go wrong here."
Profile photo of Kasey Danielson

Kasey Danielson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nate Dane

Nate Dane

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was super helpful with my condo and then with my house. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bill Rayman

Bill Rayman

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"i've worked with chris for several years. as a mortgage broker, i refer my clients to him. reasons are simple: he's speedily responsive, efficient, my clients love him, and his rates are good."
Profile photo of Carl Martellino

Carl Martellino

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jolisa Rojas

Jolisa Rojas

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ash kumar

ash kumar

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service and knowledge Chris and his team provide are second to none - He took great care of me and my family making sure to tailor the policies to our needs - cannot recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of Stacy Fung

Stacy Fung

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Chris Aristo and State Farm, after having a terrible experience with a homeowner’s policy at AAA! Chris was responsive, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful to this first time home buyer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Murphy

Shannon Murphy

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available when i have questions or need clarification regarding policies. Professional, helpful, and caring regarding the clients needs."
Profile photo of Adam Kaye

Adam Kaye

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynne Balvin

Lynne Balvin

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Todd Hartman

Todd Hartman

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"For over twenty (20) years I have worked with companies that specialize in commercial, industrial, and residential real estate investments. As I deal with many different properties and situations, it is imperative to have an insurance agent that is quick, bright, and knowledgeable about their work. With a seasoned track record in the industry – Chris Aristo is the insurance agent I can call no matter what situation I am dealing with. Whether it be a simple homeowner’s insurance plan or dealing with the complexity of large commercial properties to suffice every question the lender can throw at him. Time and time again – I’ve learned that I can rely on Chris. That is worth every penny to a company like ours. That said, we have switched our entire real estate portfolio over to Chris not only for his experience, but his extremely competitive rates for insurance. When we first presented our properties to Chris - he cut many of our premiums drastically. This coupled with knowing we are insured through Chris with State Farm’s A++ rating means we can sleep at night. No matter what problems we could possibly run into on any given day at one of our properties we know we are covered. No matter what your needs are whether they be Auto insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Life Insurance, Condominium Unit owners, Renter's insurance, as well as Business owner's policies and Commercial property needs like Apartments, HOA's etc. Chris and his State Farm agency have a solid option to fit your needs. We personally use Chris for all our properties all over the state of California. Chris is always available to talk to and explain any questions I might have. Once we switched to Chris – we never looked back. If you are looking for an insurance agent and provider – Chris Aristo, has you covered 360. Chris is not only the insurance agent we prefer to use, but also just an all-around great human being. He is very involved in the local community that surrounds him through serving on several boards, and charities that are important to him and his beautiful family. We look forward to continuing a long-term relationship with Chris through his State Farm agency for all our insurance needs. Thank you for all your invaluable contributions. Sincerely, Coastwide Partners, Inc. Todd Hartman – Vice President"
Profile photo of Susan Ryburn

Susan Ryburn

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Aristo is amazing! If you want an individual who is DEPENDABLE, TRUSTWORTHY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, EXPEDIENT, EXPERIENCED, RELIABLE, COMPASSIONATE, RESPONSIBLE, HARD WORKING, AND HONEST then Chris is the insurance agent for you!"
Profile photo of steven freeman

steven freeman

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good experience I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Erika Villarreal

Erika Villarreal

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice and willing to help"
Profile photo of Charin Meyer

Charin Meyer

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Aristo is very thorough in explaining the best coverage possible. Quick response time, and made the insurance process as easy as possible. Everyone is very professional, and I would recommend their service to anyone!"
Profile photo of Anne Swatfigure

Anne Swatfigure

October 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Insurance these days is scary. The people in this office seem to be very experienced which is what I need. It is located in the Montrose shopping area near Trader Joe's. Parking avail in the same block."
Profile photo of jason danielson

jason danielson

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Geestman

Jennifer Geestman

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is extremely knowledgeable and his entire state farm team has been so helpful to us!"
Profile photo of dennis rocklein

dennis rocklein

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. As I do not come in very often they have to re orient me and are patient"